Discussion Board
Fan Shout
TheKanataThrilla (51m) : Sure didn't disappoint against us. Of course we were all hungover.
Cheesey (2h) : Split personality???LOL!
wpr (2h) : Bwahaha NSD. I was trying to figure out what you meant.
Nonstopdrivel (4h) : he lets me down*
Nonstopdrivel (4h) : Philip Rivers has been such a disappointment this year. Every time I want him to put together a complete game, he lets her down.
Cheesey (18-Nov) : Happy birthday daddy’s girl!
Zero2Cool (18-Nov) : Today's Birthdays: DaddysGirl03 (16)
Please sign in to use Fan Shout
2019 Packers Schedule
Thursday, Sep 5 @ 7:20 PM
Bears
Sunday, Sep 15 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS
Sunday, Sep 22 @ 12:00 PM
BRONCOS
Thursday, Sep 26 @ 7:20 PM
EAGLES
Sunday, Oct 6 @ 3:25 PM
Cowboys
Monday, Oct 14 @ 7:15 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Oct 20 @ 12:00 PM
RAIDERS
Sunday, Oct 27 @ 7:20 PM
Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 3 @ 3:25 PM
Chargers
Sunday, Nov 10 @ 3:25 PM
PANTHERS
Sunday, Nov 24 @ 3:25 PM
49ers
Sunday, Dec 1 @ 12:00 PM
Giants
Sunday, Dec 8 @ 12:00 PM
REDSKINS
Sunday, Dec 15 @ 12:00 PM
BEARS
Monday, Dec 23 @ 7:15 PM
Vikings
Sunday, Dec 29 @ 12:00 PM
Lions
Think About It
Think About It
Recent Topics
38m / Green Bay Packers Talk / Mucky Tundra

1h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

2h / Random Babble / Cheesey

4h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

13h / Random Babble / Mucky Tundra

18h / Green Bay Packers Talk / packerfanoutwest

19h / Green Bay Packers Talk / KRK

17-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / beast

16-Nov / Around The NFL / Cheesey

16-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / beast

15-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackerTraxx

15-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / gbguy20

15-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / beast

15-Nov / Random Babble / Zero2Cool

15-Nov / Green Bay Packers Talk / gbguy20

Headlines