Green Bay Packers Forum

Fan Shout
Smokey (3h) : Want to play in Fantasy League, contact me.
Zero2Cool (10h) : did not see this scoming: 49ers Release Darnell Dockett
beast (22h) : Is Goodson healthy enough to make the 53 man roster or is he going on the IR?
Smokey (23h) : cheesey, how did you like the game ?
Zero2Cool (3-Sep) : Woohoo Chat room is open for bizness!
Smokey (3-Sep) : Enjoy tonight's game in the "Chat" area !
Zero2Cool (3-Sep) : Judge Berman overturns Tom Brady’s suspension
Smokey (2-Sep) : Guest ? Join and post today !
Zero2Cool (2-Sep) : new keyboard!
Porforis (2-Sep) : Zero's gone? Where?
gbguy20 (2-Sep) : the troll is gone!!
greengold (1-Sep) : Is that a surprise Zero?
Zero2Cool (1-Sep) : NO!!!!!! Packers placed Jordy Nelson on IR.
Zero2Cool (1-Sep) : Michael Rodney: OLB Adrian Hubbard has been released.
Zero2Cool (1-Sep) : Whoa, Jared Abbrederris might practice today!!
Zero2Cool (1-Sep) : Panthers cutting WR Jarrett Boykin
Smokey (31-Aug) : Matt Blanchard = Trade Bait
Zero2Cool (31-Aug) : Matt Blanchard?
Zero2Cool (30-Aug) : Doubt any QB is cut before Thursday. I want to see more of Matt and Brett.
Smokey (30-Aug) : Why be a guest, come join us today !
Zero2Cool (30-Aug) : Hyde is the injury I'm most concerned about. Cobby fine.
Please sign in to use Fan Shout

Road To Super Bowl 50
Sunday, Sep 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Sunday, Sep 20 @ 7:30 PM
SEAHAWKS
Monday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
CHIEFS
Sunday, Oct 4 @ 3:25 PM
at 49ers
Sunday, Oct 11 @ 12:00 PM
RAMS
Sunday, Oct 18 @ 3:25 PM
CHARGERS
Sunday, Oct 25 @ 12:00 AM
- BYE -
Sunday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Broncos
Sunday, Nov 8 @ 12:00 PM
at Panthers
Sunday, Nov 15 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Nov 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Vikings
Thursday, Nov 26 @ 7:30 PM
BEARS
Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:25 PM
at Lions
Sunday, Dec 13 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Sunday, Dec 20 @ 3:05 PM
at Raiders
Sunday, Dec 27 @ 3:25 PM
at Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 3 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS

Think About It
Think About It

Recent Topics
5m / Green Bay Packers Talk / DakotaT

6m / Green Bay Packers Talk / TheKanataThrilla

48m / Green Bay Packers Talk / sschind

1h / Green Bay Packers Talk / yooperfan

4h / Green Bay Packers Talk / PWT36

4h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Gaycandybacon

9h / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackerTraxx

11h / Green Bay Packers Talk / texaspackerbacker

12h / Green Bay Packers Talk / dhazer

13h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

23h / Green Bay Packers Talk / RainX

3-Sep / Green Bay Packers Talk / texaspackerbacker

3-Sep / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackerTraxx

3-Sep / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

2-Sep / Green Bay Packers Talk / DakotaT


Tweeter