Discussion Board
Welcome Guest! You can login or register. Login or Register.

wpr  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 9, 2017 9:32:52 PM(UTC)
ESPN said:
Instant Awesome: Martellus Bennett makes 5-year-old Packer fan's dream come true

Continue Reading @ ESPN

Great story.
Gotta love a line like this:
Martellus Bennett said:
Now we need you to wear a @packers jersey to the Vikings game.


Bennett may have had issues in the past but he has been solid so far. # PackerPeople come in all shapes and sizes.
Zero2Cool  
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:22:50 AM(UTC)
I'm not aware of anything negative about Martellus Bennett. He's always seemed like a relatable guy to me. This story is freaking fantastic, thank you for sharing!
wpr  
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:41:58 AM(UTC)
Thanks for posting the whole story. It's beyond my pay grade.

I don't remember what he said but while in Chicago he made a few comments that got people all up in arms. But then he was on some lousy teams so who can blame him and bare fans are pretty thin skinned.
DarkaneRules  
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:53:11 AM(UTC)
I think the Bears screwed up with this guy... majorly. Glad he's with us now.
Rss Feed
Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error

Fan Shout
Zero2Cool (now) : Capers presser summed up? INjuries are why we suck. (shut up, coach and adapt)
Zero2Cool (3m) : nearly crapped myself hearing dom capers talk, forgot to close the tab after mccarthy haha
Zero2Cool (12m) : McCarthy said the communication was not good enough on defense yesterday. Injuries in secondary have complicated substitution patterns.
Zero2Cool (18m) : McCarthy again says "I believe in him"... sorry, BS, we saw how you believe in him yesterday.
Zero2Cool (39m) : @The_Green_Gold Highest graded players Kenny Clark & Blake Martinez. It wouldn't be possible to grade an entire defense
Porforis (1h) : Well, it WAS clean until someone 'shouted' in it...
Zero2Cool (1h) : QB Brett Hundley when targeting a WR against Saints: 6-for-15, 54 yards.
Zero2Cool (1h) : clean?
Please sign in to use Fan Shout
2017 Packers Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10 @ 3:25 PM
SEAHAWKS
Sunday, Sep 17 @ 7:30 PM
at Falcons
Sunday, Sep 24 @ 3:25 PM
BENGALS
Thursday, Sep 28 @ 7:25 PM
BEARS
Sunday, Oct 8 @ 3:25 PM
at Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 15 @ 12:00 PM
at Vikings
Sunday, Oct 22 @ 12:00 PM
SAINTS
Sunday, Oct 29 @ 12:00 AM
- BYE -
Monday, Nov 6 @ 7:30 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Nov 12 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Sunday, Nov 19 @ 12:00 PM
RAVENS
Sunday, Nov 26 @ 7:30 PM
at Steelers
Sunday, Dec 3 @ 12:00 PM
BUCCANEERS
Sunday, Dec 10 @ 12:00 PM
at Browns
Sunday, Dec 17 @ 12:00 PM
at Panthers
Saturday, Dec 23 @ 7:30 PM
VIKINGS
Sunday, Dec 31 @ 12:00 PM
at Lions
Think About It
Think About It
Recent Topics
now / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

38m / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackFanWithTwins

52m / Green Bay Packers Talk / isocleas2

52m / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

56m / Green Bay Packers Talk / Porforis

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Porforis

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Porforis

6h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

14h / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

17h / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

22-Oct / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

22-Oct / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

22-Oct / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

22-Oct / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

Headlines