Discussion Board
Fan Shout
Zero2Cool (3m) : The Vikings will not exercise the 2017 option on RB Adrian Peterson’s contract. He'll be an unrestricted free agent.
Zero2Cool (22h) : Mike Mayock says this is one of the best defensive drafts he's ever seen, especially at DE, CB & S.
Smokey (27-Feb) : Yellow as the background color for such blocks as Lambeau Field & Lombardi Ave & Recent Topics & Fan Shout .
Zero2Cool (27-Feb) : and thanks FP88 ... glad you enjoy it. :-)
Zero2Cool (27-Feb) : Finally, got my avatar back! Weird!
Zero2Cool (27-Feb) : FP88, :-) its okay. Smokey, yellow where?
FLORIDA PACKER88 (27-Feb) : Didnt realize how much I needed this site in my life until it wasn't available haha! Looks great Zero!
Zero2Cool (26-Feb) : Click the Clear link to force new files to load for style.
Smokey (26-Feb) : A little yellow for contrast maybe ?
Zero2Cool (26-Feb) : Thanks. Took about 16-20 hours.
wpr (26-Feb) : looks great.
Zero2Cool (25-Feb) : avatars aren't displaying
Zero2Cool (25-Feb) : plain look
Please sign in to use Fan Shout
2016 Packers Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 18 @ 7:30 PM
at Vikings
Sunday, Sep 25 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Oct 2 @ 12:00 AM
BYE
Sunday, Oct 9 @ 7:30 PM
GIANTS
Sunday, Oct 16 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Thursday, Oct 20 @ 7:25 PM
BEARS
Sunday, Oct 30 @ 3:25 PM
at Falcons
Sunday, Nov 6 @ 3:25 PM
COLTS
Sunday, Nov 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Titans
Sunday, Nov 20 @ 7:30 PM
at Redskins
Monday, Nov 28 @ 7:30 PM
at Eagles
Sunday, Dec 4 @ 12:00 PM
TEXANS
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 3:25 PM
SEAHAWKS
Sunday, Dec 18 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Saturday, Dec 24 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS
Sunday, Jan 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Lions
Think About It
Think About It
Recent Topics
8m / Green Bay Packers Talk / FLORIDA PACKER88

1h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

2h / Green Bay Packers Talk / TheKanataThrilla

2h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

3h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Dulak

14h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

20h / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

22h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

27-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

26-Feb / Announcements / dhazer

22-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / shield4life

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackFanWithTwins

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

Headlines