Green Bay Packers Forum

Fan Shout
uffda udfa (now) : MM: We ran into a buzzsaw today. LOL. U came with no tools at all.
hardrocker950 (42m) : They showed up and played, we crawled in and died...
mojaveson (49m) : Kudos to the Falcons. I hope they win the Super Bowl.
uffda udfa (56m) : All credit to ATL. Not a word about needing to get better.
Zero2Cool (56m) : Ran out of talent, something we didn't have a plethora of on defense (my opinion)
uffda udfa (57m) : MM: Ran out of gas but proud of his guys.
Please sign in to use Fan Shout

2016 Packers Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 18 @ 7:30 PM
at Vikings
Sunday, Sep 25 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Oct 2 @ 12:00 AM
BYE
Sunday, Oct 9 @ 7:30 PM
GIANTS
Sunday, Oct 16 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Thursday, Oct 20 @ 7:25 PM
BEARS
Sunday, Oct 30 @ 3:25 PM
at Falcons
Sunday, Nov 6 @ 3:25 PM
COLTS
Sunday, Nov 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Titans
Sunday, Nov 20 @ 7:30 PM
at Redskins
Monday, Nov 28 @ 7:30 PM
at Eagles
Sunday, Dec 4 @ 12:00 PM
TEXANS
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 3:25 PM
SEAHAWKS
Sunday, Dec 18 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Saturday, Dec 24 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS
Sunday, Jan 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Lions

Think About It
Think About It

Recent Topics
now / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

1m / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

2m / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

7m / Announcements / wpr

20m / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

32m / Green Bay Packers Talk / Nonstopdrivel

39m / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson

53m / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

6h / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / luigis

7h / Around The NFL / mojaveson

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / mojaveson


Packers Headlines