Discussion Board
Welcome Guest! You can login or register. Login or Register.
3 Pages<123

Pack93z  
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 10:12:47 AM(UTC)
Well.. JMike's prediction here came to be correct.. even if the Packers bowed out in one playoff game. 15-1 trumped either the Saints or the Eagles. :)
nerdmann  
#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 26, 2013 11:16:48 AM(UTC)
Pack93z said: Go to Quoted Post
Well.. JMike's prediction here came to be correct.. even if the Packers bowed out in one playoff game. 15-1 trumped either the Saints or the Eagles. :)


It would be interesting to see how Jmike would react to Ted drafting a TE high or signing an elite TE.
Zero2Cool  
#43 Posted : Wednesday, July 24, 2013 7:46:22 PM(UTC)
There is too much Jermichael Finely love here the other day. Gotta even it out.
Rss Feed
Users browsing this topic
Guest
3 Pages<123
Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Notification

Icon
Error

Fan Shout
Zero2Cool (7h) : Mike Mayock says this is one of the best defensive drafts he's ever seen, especially at DE, CB & S.
Smokey (9h) : Yellow as the background color for such blocks as Lambeau Field & Lombardi Ave & Recent Topics & Fan Shout .
Zero2Cool (9h) : and thanks FP88 ... glad you enjoy it. :-)
Zero2Cool (9h) : Finally, got my avatar back! Weird!
Zero2Cool (12h) : FP88, :-) its okay. Smokey, yellow where?
FLORIDA PACKER88 (13h) : Didnt realize how much I needed this site in my life until it wasn't available haha! Looks great Zero!
Zero2Cool (26-Feb) : Click the Clear link to force new files to load for style.
Smokey (26-Feb) : A little yellow for contrast maybe ?
Zero2Cool (26-Feb) : Thanks. Took about 16-20 hours.
wpr (26-Feb) : looks great.
Zero2Cool (25-Feb) : avatars aren't displaying
Zero2Cool (25-Feb) : plain look
Please sign in to use Fan Shout
2016 Packers Schedule
Sunday, Sep 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 18 @ 7:30 PM
at Vikings
Sunday, Sep 25 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Oct 2 @ 12:00 AM
BYE
Sunday, Oct 9 @ 7:30 PM
GIANTS
Sunday, Oct 16 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Thursday, Oct 20 @ 7:25 PM
BEARS
Sunday, Oct 30 @ 3:25 PM
at Falcons
Sunday, Nov 6 @ 3:25 PM
COLTS
Sunday, Nov 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Titans
Sunday, Nov 20 @ 7:30 PM
at Redskins
Monday, Nov 28 @ 7:30 PM
at Eagles
Sunday, Dec 4 @ 12:00 PM
TEXANS
Sunday, Dec 11 @ 3:25 PM
SEAHAWKS
Sunday, Dec 18 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Saturday, Dec 24 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS
Sunday, Jan 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Lions
Think About It
Think About It
Recent Topics
2h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Barfarn

4h / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

7h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

8h / Green Bay Packers Talk / TheKanataThrilla

9h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

11h / Green Bay Packers Talk / wpr

26-Feb / Announcements / dhazer

22-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / shield4life

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackFanWithTwins

21-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

19-Feb / Community Welcome! / wpr

19-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

19-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

19-Feb / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

Headlines