Green Bay Packers Forum

Fan Shout
Porforis (1h) : Zero's gone? Where?
gbguy20 (1h) : the troll is gone!!
greengold (6h) : Is that a surprise Zero?
Zero2Cool (7h) : NO!!!!!! Packers placed Jordy Nelson on IR.
Zero2Cool (12h) : Michael Rodney: OLB Adrian Hubbard has been released.
Zero2Cool (13h) : Whoa, Jared Abbrederris might practice today!!
Zero2Cool (14h) : Panthers cutting WR Jarrett Boykin
Smokey (31-Aug) : Matt Blanchard = Trade Bait
Zero2Cool (31-Aug) : Matt Blanchard?
Zero2Cool (30-Aug) : Doubt any QB is cut before Thursday. I want to see more of Matt and Brett.
Smokey (30-Aug) : Why be a guest, come join us today !
Zero2Cool (30-Aug) : Hyde is the injury I'm most concerned about. Cobby fine.
Please sign in to use Fan Shout

Road To Super Bowl 50
Sunday, Sep 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Sunday, Sep 20 @ 7:30 PM
SEAHAWKS
Monday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
CHIEFS
Sunday, Oct 4 @ 3:25 PM
at 49ers
Sunday, Oct 11 @ 12:00 PM
RAMS
Sunday, Oct 18 @ 3:25 PM
CHARGERS
Sunday, Oct 25 @ 12:00 AM
- BYE -
Sunday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Broncos
Sunday, Nov 8 @ 12:00 PM
at Panthers
Sunday, Nov 15 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Nov 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Vikings
Thursday, Nov 26 @ 7:30 PM
BEARS
Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:25 PM
at Lions
Sunday, Dec 13 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Sunday, Dec 20 @ 3:05 PM
at Raiders
Sunday, Dec 27 @ 3:25 PM
at Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 3 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS

Think About It
Think About It

Recent Topics
7m / Green Bay Packers Talk / luigis

33m / Green Bay Packers Talk / DoddPower

57m / Green Bay Packers Talk / gbguy20

1h / Green Bay Packers Talk / gbguy20

1h / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

2h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Barfarn

3h / Green Bay Packers Talk / texaspackerbacker

3h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Smokey

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / yooperfan

8h / Green Bay Packers Talk / DakotaT

14h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

1-Sep / Green Bay Packers Talk / Cheesey

31-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / musccy

31-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / CaliforniaCheez

31-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / DoddPower


Tweeter