Green Bay Packers Forum

Fan Shout
Zero2Cool (1-Aug) : Do. It!
Zero2Cool (1-Aug) : Embrace the awesome. Do it!
gbguy20 (31-Jul) : IM SO UNDECIDED
gbguy20 (31-Jul) : I want to upgrade, but I have 2 partitions set up right now, and i don't really want to undo all of that. and i don't want to keep it either
Zero2Cool (31-Jul) : Fun. Took a few tweaks, but I like it. Upgraded work laptop too.
gbguy20 (31-Jul) : how is it? still sitting on my download.
Zero2Cool (30-Jul) : Windows. 10. Baby!
Zero2Cool (29-Jul) : Get it going!
gbguy20 (29-Jul) : press conferences galore today and yesterday, new jersey unveiled WHAT ARE WE EVEN TALKING ABOUT
gbguy20 (29-Jul) : First practice is tomorrow, why have i seen literally no talk about this on the forum?
Zero2Cool (25-Jul) : Steelers August 23 game vs. Green Bay moved to 1 p.m.
Zero2Cool (22-Jul) : I was saying before it would be awesome if he did a story a week on YouTube or something.
Cheesey (22-Jul) : They should make a DVD of just stories from the "Favre years". It would be awesome!
Zero2Cool (19-Jul) : That was really awesome. I wish more stories were told.
Zero2Cool (18-Jul) : Wanna watch it?
dhazer (18-Jul) : Packers all day including the ceremony tonight in chat
dhazer (18-Jul) : why doesnt this work
Smokey (18-Jul) : less posting = less abuse
gbguy20 (18-Jul) : smokey lives
Smokey (17-Jul) : Perfect ?
Zero2Cool (17-Jul) : Perfect time to clean the shouty boxy ;-)
Please sign in to use Fan Shout

Road To Super Bowl 50
Sunday, Sep 13 @ 12:00 PM
at Bears
Sunday, Sep 20 @ 7:30 PM
SEAHAWKS
Monday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
CHIEFS
Sunday, Oct 4 @ 3:25 PM
at 49ers
Sunday, Oct 11 @ 12:00 PM
RAMS
Sunday, Oct 18 @ 3:25 PM
CHARGERS
Sunday, Oct 25 @ 12:00 AM
- BYE -
Sunday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
at Broncos
Sunday, Nov 8 @ 12:00 PM
at Panthers
Sunday, Nov 15 @ 12:00 PM
LIONS
Sunday, Nov 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Vikings
Thursday, Nov 26 @ 7:30 PM
BEARS
Thursday, Dec 3 @ 7:25 PM
at Lions
Sunday, Dec 13 @ 3:25 PM
COWBOYS
Sunday, Dec 20 @ 3:05 PM
at Raiders
Sunday, Dec 27 @ 3:25 PM
at Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 3 @ 12:00 PM
VIKINGS

Think About It
Think About It

Recent Topics
39m / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

2h / Green Bay Packers Talk / uffda udfa

3h / Green Bay Packers Talk / steveishere

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

5h / Green Bay Packers Talk / texaspackerbacker

8h / Green Bay Packers Talk / musccy

9h / Green Bay Packers Talk / musccy

10h / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

10h / Green Bay Packers Talk / musccy

10h / Green Bay Packers Talk / nerdmann

14h / Green Bay Packers Talk / PackerTraxx

20h / Green Bay Packers Talk / yooperfan

3-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / Zero2Cool

2-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / beast

2-Aug / Green Bay Packers Talk / buckeyepackfan


Tweeter