Finley88Beast
13 years ago
Strength-The Packers strength in this game will be are Pass Rush no Clay Matthews or not(Pretty Confident he could play but im no expert 😛 )
More Players than Clay Matthews got pressure on the QB last game.Cullen Jenkins is so consistent at least 1 sack in each game so exciting to watch him and he got so much pressure as well.Mike Neal is also a good pass rusher he emerged last game with a sack and getting some pressure.And many more players that can pass rush BJ Raji,Zombo,Bisop,Woodson.We should give a young struggling QB in Chad Henne trouble and force maybe turnovers.

Weakness-It's hard to choose there is a couple of options...I could say are run game but it is improving each week.Are Offensive line could be the weakness especially with a good pass rusher in Cameran Wake watched him last week against the Pats hes like another Clay Matthews a moter that never stops.Bulaga could start again he did i guess a nice job on orakpo but we gave up a season high 4 sacks last game.This could be are weakness for the game.

How we will win the game-we need to be more balanced on offense believe it or not passing the whole game won't cut it.Jackson is improving each week lets get him the ball more.

Lets get back to the west coast offense and not a sort of spread offense Ik we want all are playmakers out but we need a rhythm in are offense.We should throw more screens it was a part of are offense that was a success last year.I saw 2 screens last game both plays worked out well 1 pass to jackson that got a good amount of yards,a staple that used to be in are offense were it was a run/pass bubble screen that got good yards.

So to win we need to be balanced on offense and get into a rhythm we dont need to spread it out all the time to get into a rhythm.
A Quote from my brother Mike(Bears Fan)
"Fucking Greg Jennings"
After he makes a catch
Chutzpah515
13 years ago
Jackson is better, but anyone can improve from zero!
UserPostedImage
djcubez